RKMBs
Posted By: Captain Zzap Dueling Zzaps? - 2008-06-11 8:50 PM

You guys are familiar with the movie, "Deliverance"? What am I saying? Look who I'm talking to; of course you're all familiar with Deliverance. I studied it in film school, not as a "how to" video like you guys, but still there's common ground here.

So anyway, I saw that my doppleganger (that's German for "twin"; 'cept I don't know how to make the .. oomlat over the "a", you'll have to forgive me) was here and thought I'd stop by to say "hi" to him/her/it.

Zzap!
Posted By: MisterJLA Re: Dueling Zzaps? - 2008-06-11 8:58 PM
 Originally Posted By: Captain Zzap

You guys are familiar with the movie, "Deliverance"? What am I saying? Look who I'm talking to; of course you're all familiar with Deliverance. I studied it in film school, not as a "how to" video like you guys, but still there's common ground here.

Zzap!

I really can picture you "talking" to your computer monitor. This failed raid really has unhinged you, hasn't it?

Does this mean you are still going through with your dreaded plans? You know, the other plans that would make you "as soulless as we are"? Would that make you a Nazi and a Stalinist, as well?
Posted By: Captain Zzap Re: Dueling Zzaps? - 2008-06-11 9:14 PM
 Originally Posted By: MisterJLA

Zzap!

I really can picture you "talking" to your computer monitor. This failed raid really has unhinged you, hasn't it?

Does this mean you are still going through with your dreaded plans? You know, the other plans that would make you "as soulless as we are"? Would that make you a Nazi and a Stalinist, as well?

And I can picture you "degrading yourself by targeting a fellow member's innocent daughter then laughing about it while all the other morons here jump on to post really disgusting things about a 12-week old baby girl".

But, since you went to all the troubl of making a semi-intelligent post, I'll answer it in as serious a manner as possible.