Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
Educator to comprehension impaired (JLA, that is you)
50000+ posts
OP Offline
50000+ posts

brutally Kamphausened
15000+ posts
brutally Kamphausened
15000+ posts
 Originally Posted By: rex
Isn't she a little old for you?

The last three women I've dated over the last 7 years (most recent, going backward: )

and

The youngest girl I've dated since I graduated college was 19, when I was 30, and that took a lot of persistent interest on her part for it to happen.

I've never dated or had relations with a minor, except when I was a minor.

I guess all these publishers of nude centerfolds are pedophiles too, since they generally photograph and publish women in the 18 to 23 range. I don't look at anything that's illegal.

And glass houses like yourself, who masturbate regularly into crusty socks, shouldn't be throwing stones.

I have a real life, dating real women (not girls). What about you?

rex Offline
Who will I break next?
15000+ posts
Who will I break next?
15000+ posts
 Originally Posted By: Wonder Boy
Rex made me cry so I'm gonna call him a sockfucker because I can't think of anything clever

November 6th, 2012: Americas new Independence Day.
brutally Kamphausened
15000+ posts
brutally Kamphausened
15000+ posts
Rex made me cry so I'm gonna call him a sockfucker because I can't think of anything clever

Oh, the irony...

Your lack of originality amazes me sometimes.
And in the end... you're still a sockfucker with nothing to say.

rex Offline
Who will I break next?
15000+ posts
Who will I break next?
15000+ posts
You just called me a sockfucker and you think I'm unoriginal?

brutally Kamphausened
15000+ posts
brutally Kamphausened
15000+ posts

I doubt there's another sockfucker on this planet, rex.

rex Offline
Who will I break next?
15000+ posts
Who will I break next?
15000+ posts
You really are dense, aren't you?

brother from another mother
15000+ posts
Online Cool
brother from another mother