Quote:

Pariah said:
I'm actually not an expert on trannies. I just play one on TV

Oh no......MY SECRET'S OUT!!!

surrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrre

Bow ties are coool.
1500+ posts
1500+ posts
Sorry to disappoint you Pariah. If you want consistency you probably don't want to get involved in the TG world. If you think T-girls will put up with bullshit from guys, you'd be wrong. There ae lots of guys that want a t-girl for peviously stated reasons. There aren't that many of us.

What do you mean by consistency anyway? CDs, TVs, drag queens, gender queers and transexuals aren't the same things. Current thinking in the shrink world is that the binary model of gender is false. Gender is as much a social construct as it is a biological one. People of both biological genders display a variety of cross gender charateristics. That thinking has led many shrinks to believe that Gender Identity Disorder, like homosexuality, is not a disorder at all.

"Conservatives are not necessarily stupid, but most stupid people are conservatives." John Stuart Mill America is the only country that went from barbarism to decadence without civilization in between. Oscar Wilde He who dies with the most toys is nonetheless dead.
Officially "too old for this shit"
15000+ posts
15000+ posts
Gay leader slams Hillary Clinton

Empire State Pride Agenda executive director Alan Van Capelle described Sen. Hillary Clinton (D-NY) as "a complete disappointment" in a memo published on The New York Observer's Politicker website, because of her opposition to same-sex marriage, and refused to "lend [his] name and sell tickets" to any fundraiser for Clinton's Senate re-election campaign.

I walk in eternity
15000+ posts
I walk in eternity
15000+ posts
Good for him!! I am very disgusted with the religious right
and their anti gay agenda. We are HUMAN FUCKING BEINGS.... not evil Goddamn devils in human form. They oughta ostracize that hate monger, Jerry Falwell, and his boy sidekick, Pat Robertson, instead.