Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
#964731 2008-06-11 4:50 PM
Rex's MASTER
500+ posts
OP Offline
Rex's MASTER
500+ posts

You guys are familiar with the movie, "Deliverance"? What am I saying? Look who I'm talking to; of course you're all familiar with Deliverance. I studied it in film school, not as a "how to" video like you guys, but still there's common ground here.

So anyway, I saw that my doppleganger (that's German for "twin"; 'cept I don't know how to make the .. oomlat over the "a", you'll have to forgive me) was here and thought I'd stop by to say "hi" to him/her/it.

Zzap!

Rex 5/24/08 "You know how you say Zzap! at the end of every post? Thats hella cool. I'm gonna start doing it."

Wonder Boy the racist pedophile - 5/24/08 - "I wish someone would embed that cute little African AMERICAN mouthing your COCK."

Rex's sexual confusion - May 25, 2008 - "I am a woman. and no, I will not show you any pictures."

First Among Daves homo obsession with my hands - May 25, 2008 - "I'm guessing the rest of the fingernails on your soft and supple hands are long. Big palms, soft skin with no callouses. Perhaps you moisturise so the flesh on your hands stays a little wet."
"Hey this is PCG342's bro..."
15000+ posts
15000+ posts
 Originally Posted By: Captain Zzap

You guys are familiar with the movie, "Deliverance"? What am I saying? Look who I'm talking to; of course you're all familiar with Deliverance. I studied it in film school, not as a "how to" video like you guys, but still there's common ground here.

Zzap!

I really can picture you "talking" to your computer monitor. This failed raid really has unhinged you, hasn't it?

Does this mean you are still going through with your dreaded plans? You know, the other plans that would make you "as soulless as we are"? Would that make you a Nazi and a Stalinist, as well?

"Are you eating it...or is it eating you?"

[center][Linked Image from i13.photobucket.com] [/center]